If an item you counted in a previous inventory has been used up and you don't have it anymore, don't submit a count for it.

If working from the previous inventory list, you can either:

  1. Ignore it and move onto the next item on the list

  2. Swipe it to the left and tap hide

    An animated GIF showing an item being swiped to the left and tapping

  3. Tap the "-" button repeatedly until a hide icon appears. Tap "Hide" on the confirmation pop-up

    A GIF showing the hide button that appears when tapping the minus sign.
Did this answer your question?