Due to employee turnover, it’s a good practice to review your list of users periodically.

If a user is no longer part of your venue, you can remove them so they no longer have access.

Removing a User

You can remove users from a venue on the WISK Web Portal:

1. On the WISK Web Portal, hover over your username on the bottom left to see more options

2. Click "Team" (Note: You will only see this option if you are an Admin for the venue)

3. Place your cursor over the user you wish to remove, and a blue arrow button will appear. Click the button, then “Remove”

4. Click “OK” in the confirmation window.

5. The user is removed, and no longer has access to the venue

Did this answer your question?